Sunset Lakes Resort Joslin Illinois / Quad Cities Campground

Member Login

Upcoming Activities

August 25, 2017 Friday
Space Explorers WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT4:00 pm to 9:00 pmPlaza Grill Open4:00 pm to 10:00 pmMini Mart… More
August 26, 2017 Saturday
Space Explorers WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT8:00 am to 11:00 amCoffee Bar OpenBud’s Homemade Sausage Gra… More
August 27, 2017 Sunday
Space Explorers WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT8:00 am to 11:00 amCoffee Bar OpenBud’s Homemade Sausage Gra… More
September 1, 2017 Friday
"The Greatest Show on Earth" Labor Day CircusCamping Specials:  Only $20 base rate plus upgrade… More
September 2, 2017 Saturday
"The Greatest Show on Earth" Labor Day CircusCamping Specials:  Only $20 base rate plus upgrade… More
September 3, 2017 Sunday
"The Greatest Show on Earth" Labor Day CircusCamping Specials:  Only $20 base rate plus upgrade… More
September 4, 2017 Monday
"The Greatest Show on Earth" Labor Day CircusCamping Specials:  Only $20 base rate plus upgrade… More
September 8, 2017 Friday
"Backstage Pass" Party Like a Rockstar WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT4:00 pm to 8:00 pmPlaza Grill Open4:00 … More
September 9, 2017 Saturday
"Backstage Pass" Party Like a Rockstar WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT8:00 am to 11:00 amCoffee Bar OpenBud  More
September 10, 2017 Sunday
"Backstage Pass" Party Like a Rockstar WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT8:00 am to 11:00 amCoffee Bar OpenBud  More
September 15, 2017 Friday
"Puppy Love & Kitty Kraze" Fur Baby WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT4:00 pm to 8:00 pmPlaza Grill Open4:00… More
September 16, 2017 Saturday
"Puppy Love & Kitty Kraze" Fur Baby WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT8:00 am to 11:00 pmCoffee Bar OpenBudâ… More
September 17, 2017 Sunday
"Puppy Love & Kitty Kraze" Fur Baby WeekendWEEKEND HANDOUT8:00 am to 11:00 amCoffee Bar OpenBudâ… More
October 6, 2017 Friday
"Sail the Ocean Blue" Columbus Day WeekendCamping Specials:  Thirds Night FREE! (RV & Tent… More
October 7, 2017 Saturday
"Sail the Ocean Blue" Columbus Day WeekendCamping Specials:  Third Night FREE! (RV & Tent … More
October 8, 2017 Sunday
"Sail the Ocean Blue" Columbus Day WeekendCamping Specials:  Third Night FREE! (RV & Tent … More
October 9, 2017 Monday
"Sail the Ocean Blue" Columbus Day WeekendCamping Specials:  Third Night FREE! (RV & Tent … More
October 13, 2017 Friday
Halloween Weekend (Part One)Camp Thursday night for only $20 when staying Friday and Saturday night … More
October 14, 2017 Saturday
Halloween Weekend (Part One)Camp Thursday night for only $20 when staying Friday and Saturday night … More
October 15, 2017 Sunday
Halloween Weekend (Part One)Camp Thursday night for only $20 when staying Friday and Saturday night … More
October 20, 2017 Friday
Halloween Weekend (Part Two)Camp Thursday night for only $20 when staying Friday and Saturday night … More
October 21, 2017 Saturday
Halloween Weekend (Part Two)Camp Thursday night for only $20 when staying Friday and Saturday night … More
October 22, 2017 Sunday
Halloween Weekend (Part Two)Camp Thursday night for only $20 when staying Friday and Saturday night … More